2015 Events Listing

25th Jan 2015 @ 18:57 by Bill

Coming to wine country this year?

We hope you will visit us in Healdsburg and wanted to share with you our event schedule for the year.

Feel free to call us for help or ideas on where to stay, dine or taste while visiting Healdsburg. Hopefully your trip will coincide with one of our events so you can join us for fun with wine and food.

FEBRUARY

  • Pickup Parties Healdsburg - Every Sunday - Feb 1; Feb 8; Feb 15 & Feb 22 Choose one date and time, either 11am - 2pm or 3pm - 6pm RSVP

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, February 6 (sorry - sold out!)

  • Epicurean Dinner Orange County - Friday, February 27 more . . .

  • Tasting Afternoon Orange County - Saturday, February 28 [more . . .]( http://williamsonwines.com/tastings-in-southern-california)

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .

    MARCH

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, March 6 more . . .

  • Barrel Tasting Healdsburg - March 6, 7 & 8 and 13, 14 & 15 more . . .

  • Oz Odyssey Trip (down-under) - March 11 through March 18 (sorry - sold out - think about 2016 or 2017)

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .

    APRIL

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, April 3 more . . .

  • Ladies Night Healdsburg - Thursday April 24

  • Passport to Dry Creek Valley Healdsburg - Sat 23 & Sun 24 more . . .

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .

    MAY

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, May 1 more . . .

  • Pickup Parties Healdsburg - Every Sunday - May 3; May 10; May 17; May 24 & May 31 Choose one date and time, either 11am - 2pm or 3pm - 6pm RSVP

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .

    JUNE

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, June 5 more . . .

  • Epicurean Dinner Orange County - Friday, June 26 more . . .

  • Tasting Afternoon Orange County - Saturday, June 27 [more . . .]( http://williamsonwines.com/tastings-in-southern-california)

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .

    JULY

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, July 3 more . . .

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .

    AUGUST

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, August 7 more . . .

  • Pig Roast – Saturday, August 8 more . . .

  • Epicurean Dinner Orange County - Friday, August 28 more . . .

  • Tasting Afternoon Orange County - Saturday August 29 [more . . .]( http://williamsonwines.com/tastings-in-southern-california)

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .

    SEPTEMBER

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, September 4 more . . .

  • Lobster Feast – Sunday, September 13 more . . .

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .

    OCTOBER

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, October 2 more . . .

  • Pickup Parties Healdsburg - Every Sunday - Oct 4; Oct 11; Oct 18 & Oct 25 Choose one date and time, either 11am - 2pm or 3pm - 6pm RSVP

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .

    NOVEMBER

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, November 6 more . . .

  • Epicurean Dinner Orange County - Friday, November 20 more . . .

  • Tasting Afternoon Orange County - Saturday, November 21 [more . . .]( http://williamsonwines.com/tastings-in-southern-california)

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .

    DECEMBER

  • Epicurean Dinner Healdsburg - Friday, December 4 more . . .

  • Pickup Parties Healdsburg - Every Sunday - Dec 6; Dec 13; Dec 20 & Dec 27 Choose one date and time, either 11am - 2pm or 3pm - 6pm RSVP

  • Legacy Wine & Food Pairings Healdsburg Every day 11am to 7pm book now . . .
    --------------------------------